MOVING BREAK! All orders placed September 8 or later will be fulfilled once we're moved. Learn more.

Nuclear Throne Original Soundtrack (2x LP)

Nuclear Throne Original Soundtrack (2x LP)

Ghost Ramp

Regular price $40.00 Sale

2x LP Gatefold Jacket featuring artwork by Justin Chan
Die Cut Jacket with printed inner sleeve that 'fills' the canister
1 colored nuclear sludge disc + 1 character picture disc
Printed Poster Insert + Tracklist
Includes digital download

Disc 1
Custom Colored Nuclear Sludge Vinyl
Disc 2
Custom Character Art Picture Disc

"Nuclear Throne is a post-apocalyptic roguelike-like top-down shooter. Not 'the final hope of humanity' post-apocalyptic, but 'humanity is extinct and mutants and monsters now roam the world' post-apocalyptic. Fight your way through the wastelands with powerful weaponry, collecting radiation to mutate some new limbs and abilities. All these things and more you could do if only you were good at this game. Can you reach the Nuclear Throne?"

Go through the rough world of Fish, Eyes, Crystal and other mutants with this 35 (+13) track journey of music. Made throughout the development of the game over 2+ years.

credits released December 13, 2015

All songs composed, recorded and mixed by Jukio Kallio
Mastered in E-Studio, Helsinki by Petri Majuri

Thanks for Doseone, Eirik Suhrke, Disasterpeace, Danny B, Daniel Hagström and Joonas Turner for joining on secret level tracks

'Campfire' original composition by Eirik Suhrke
'Y.V. Car Loop' bonus track and lead guitars on 'Mind Killer' by Joonas Turner